Have fun cooking | Tuscookany
Bellorcia Cooking classes in Italy | Tuscookany Casa Ombuto Cooking classes in Tuscany | Tuscookany Torre del Tartufo cooking classes Italy | Tuscookany

>>Reviews on Tuscookany

Reviews from our former guests made about their visit to Tuscookany on TripAdvisor, facebook, Twitter, Google+, Chow and Yelp.

591 reviews on Tuscookany

5 / 5
Excellent (585)
Very good (5)
Average (0)
Poor (1)
Terrible (0)

Casa Ombuto | One of the best weeks of my life

Posted on november 07, 2018 by Nichole Story, Newport Beach Ca, USA
5 / 5 Excellent

I have been fortunate to do a fair bit of traveling but this experience far exceeded my expectations.... read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Best Time Ever

Posted on november 05, 2018 by Leslie Mayer, Medicine Hat Alberta, Canada
5 / 5 Excellent

We had a lovely week at Torre Del Tartufo.... read more

Casa Ombuto | Amazing!

Posted on october 31, 2018 by Linda Whybrow, London United Kingdom, England
5 / 5 Excellent

What a fantastic experience at Casa Ombuto........ read more

Amazing!

Torre Del Tartufo | Five Star Cooking Vacation in Wonderful Tuscany

Posted on october 23, 2018 by Catherine Smith, Whitby Ontario, Canada
5 / 5 Excellent

My husband and I just returned from a week long Italian cooking course at Torre Del Tartufo read more

Casa Ombuto | A week of excellence

Posted on october 23, 2018 by Lynn Tones, England
5 / 5 Excellent

As a single I need not have worried read more

Torre Del Tartufo | Torre Del Tartufo-Best Vacation Ever

Posted on october 19, 2018 by Tayler Werchan, Denver Colorado, United States
5 / 5 Excellent

I am 25 years old single girl and I went on my first solo trip to Europe... read more

Torre Del Tartufo-Best Vacation Ever

Casa Ombuto | Best Week Ever

Posted on october 18, 2018 by David Harvie, Calgary AB, Canada
5 / 5 Excellent

What a wonderful way to learn about Italy - a week cooking at Casa Ombuto with master Chef Paola and Alex and a great support group. The Tuscany setting is magnificent. The food we cooked was exceptional (as was the wine) and my wife and I looked forward to dinner every night with our new friends from around the world. read more

Casa Ombuto | If you are looking for an authentic memorable experience look no further

Posted on october 16, 2018 by Ali Hunt, Barnstaple Devon, UK
5 / 5 Excellent

My sister and I attended the one day course and it was a hands on first class experience. read more

Casa Ombuto | A week in paradise!

Posted on october 16, 2018 by Ana Maria Cordoba, Bogota, Colombia
5 / 5 Excellent

Back home feeling grateful for the wonderful week I spent at Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | A great learning holiday

Posted on september 18, 2018 by Ken Mahlab, Australia
5 / 5 Excellent

It was like staying with a family but with better service. read more

Casa Ombuto | Fabulous Culinary Adventure

Posted on september 10, 2018 by Janet Remalius, Elyria Ohio, USA
5 / 5 Excellent

Our culinary vacation was all that our group of eight ladies hoped for and definitely more. read more

Fabulous Culinary Adventure

Torre Del Tartufo | Incredible Week

Posted on july 31, 2018 by Marilyn Irwin, West Vancouver British Columbia, Canada
5 / 5 Excellent

The Tuscookany experience was incredible. read more

Incredible Week

Torre Del Tartufo | Most amazing week!

Posted on july 27, 2018 by Whitney Lohmeyer, Cary North Carolina, United States
5 / 5 Excellent

My partner and I loved Tuscookany at Torre del Tartufo. read more

Bellorcia | A delight from beginning to end! Everything this week was exceptional..

Posted on june 19, 2018 by Mattie
5 / 5 Excellent

A delight from beginning to end! Everything this week was exceptional.. read more

A delight from beginning to end! Everything this week was exceptional..

Torre Del Tartufo | The chef, the staff, the food, the views, the villa - AMAZING

Posted on june 14, 2018 by Diana Godfrey, Toronto Ontario, Canada
5 / 5 Excellent

The chef (Franco), the staff, the food, the views, the villa - AMAZING. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | First class food...fun...friendships

Posted on june 14, 2018 by Alyce Caron, St. Petersburg Fl, Usa
5 / 5 Excellent

From the beginning to the end you are entertained and educated by a fun group of people who come to feel more like family than friends. read more

First class food...fun...friendships

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto - A little piece of heaven in a relaxing Tuscan experience

Posted on june 06, 2018 by Debra Wilson, Bakersfield California, USA
5 / 5 Excellent

We took the week long cooking class at Casa Ombuto... read more

Casa Ombuto | Amazing Trip of a Lifetime, a week long Cooking School at Casa Ombuto

Posted on may 30, 2018 by J. bessas Avon, Ohio
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing Trip of a Lifetime, a week long Cooking School at Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Best Vacation Ever!!! The Tuscookany cooking classes at Casa Ombuto.

Posted on may 29, 2018 by Chocolatybarb Elyria, Ohio
5 / 5 Excellent

Best Vacation Ever!!! The Tuscookany cooking classes at Casa Ombuto. read more

Casa Ombuto | When can I go back? The cooking lessons was on my bucket list for years

Posted on december 02, 2017 by Annie H Gabriola Island
5 / 5 Excellent

When can I go back? The cooking lessons was on my bucket list for years read more

Casa Ombuto | This cooking vacation in Tuscany is more than I could have hoped for..

Posted on november 30, 2017 by Alan B NJ
5 / 5 Excellent

This cooking vacation in Tuscany is more than I could have hoped for.. read more

Casa Ombuto | One week of Italian cooking classes at beautiful Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Posted on november 17, 2017 by Stephanie B Warwick
5 / 5 Excellent

One week of Italian cooking classes at beautiful Casa Ombuto in Tuscany read more

One week of Italian cooking classes at beautiful Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Casa Ombuto | Fabulous people and Casa Ombuto is a wonderful location in Tuscany!

Posted on november 07, 2017 by Pam B
5 / 5 Excellent

Fabulous people and Casa Ombuto is a wonderful location in Tuscany! read more

Casa Ombuto | Best Cooking Class ever the Mediterranean cooking class at Tuscookany

Posted on november 04, 2017 by A TripAdvisor Member
5 / 5 Excellent

Best Cooking Class ever the Mediterranean cooking class at Tuscookany read more

Casa Ombuto | Learning to cook with a smile! The accommodations in Tuscany is beautiful

Posted on november 03, 2017 by GreggRI Warwick, Rhode Island
5 / 5 Excellent

Learning to cook with a smile! The accommodations in Tuscany is beautiful read more

Learning to cook with a smile! The accommodations in Tuscany is beautiful

Casa Ombuto | The Best Experience EVER! Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany, Italy

Posted on november 03, 2017 by Wribit Warwick, Rhode Island
5 / 5 Excellent

The Best Experience EVER! Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany, Italy read more

The Best Experience EVER! Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany, Italy

Bellorcia | If you don't have a good time here you don't know how to have a good time.

Posted on october 24, 2017 by Dawnie P
5 / 5 Excellent

If you don't have a good time here you don't know how to have a good time. read more

Casa Ombuto | Returning is even better! In 2005 my family rented the entire villa.

Posted on october 17, 2017 by Kathrynarata Dallas, Texas
5 / 5 Excellent

Returning is even better! In 2005 my family rented the entire villa. read more

Casa Ombuto | A Brilliant Week ! We had an amazing time at Casa Ombuto cooking school

Posted on october 16, 2017 by Karen C Melbourne, Australia
5 / 5 Excellent

A Brilliant Week ! We had an amazing time at Casa Ombuto cooking school read more

Casa Ombuto | Food, wine and good company at Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany

Posted on october 15, 2017 by Mike E Perth, Australia
5 / 5 Excellent

Food, wine and good company at Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Life time cooking and fun experience at Casa Ombuto Tuscookany school

Posted on october 08, 2017 by Winnie W
5 / 5 Excellent

Life time cooking and fun experience at Casa Ombuto Tuscookany school read more

Casa Ombuto | Fantastic Last Minute Surprise of a cooking Trip in Tuscany

Posted on october 03, 2017 by Bonnie Kotz, Vienna VA, United States
5 / 5 Excellent

Fantastic Last Minute Surprise of a cooking Trip in Tuscany read more

Bellorcia | Our trip was the completion of the "Trilogy of Tuscookany,

Posted on september 25, 2017 by SueS47 WS, IL
5 / 5 Excellent

Our trip was the completion of the "Trilogy of Tuscookany, read more

Bellorcia | Amazing Bellorcia and all the staff exceeded my expectations!!

Posted on september 25, 2017 by Janetd3319 Kelowna, British Columbia
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing Bellorcia and all the staff exceeded my expectations!! read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto cooking classes in Tuscany with Chef Paola and her great staff

Posted on september 22, 2017 by Celeamen
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto cooking classes in Tuscany with Chef Paola and her great staff read more

Casa Ombuto | Magical week! Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful,

Posted on september 19, 2017 by Monica Grainger, Port Hope Ontario, Canada
5 / 5 Excellent

Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful, the view is magnificent and the food is outstanding!!! We LOVED Paola!!! She is entertaining, caring, and at times hilarious! read more

Magical week! Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful,

Casa Ombuto | Brava! Exceptional Week at Casa Ombuto

Posted on september 17, 2017 by Paula Marron, Garden City New York, United States
5 / 5 Excellent

Tucked away in the lovely valley of Casentino, surrounded by natural beauty of the Parco Nationale Foreste Casentinesi, Casa Ombuto is the perfect setting for our week of Mediterranean cooking. read more

Brava! Exceptional Week at Casa Ombuto

Casa Ombuto | Brava! What an exceptional cookining school experience at Casa Ombuto!

Posted on september 16, 2017 by Paula M Garden City, New York
5 / 5 Excellent

Brava! What an exceptional cookining school experience at Casa Ombuto! read more

Casa Ombuto | Best cooking school in Tuscany and beautiful accommodations at Tuscany

Posted on september 16, 2017 by GinBee Toronto, Canada
5 / 5 Excellent

Best cooking school in Tuscany and beautiful accommodations at Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto - A first-class, cooking class experience in Tuscany Italy

Posted on september 04, 2017 by Chuck S New York City, New York
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto - A first-class, cooking class experience in Tuscany Italy read more

Casa Ombuto | This week was a dream come true cooking Italian food in Tuscany.

Posted on august 31, 2017 by Jennie Niccol, Boca Raton Fl, USA
5 / 5 Excellent

This week was a dream come true for me. read more

Casa Ombuto | This cooking course in Tuscany was One of the best experiences ever!

Posted on august 23, 2017 by Charlotte S
5 / 5 Excellent

This cooking course in Tuscany was One of the best experiences ever! read more

This cooking course in Tuscany was One of the best experiences ever!

Casa Ombuto | Amazing Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany at Tuscookany

Posted on august 23, 2017 by Jenclark40 Greater London, United Kingdom
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany at Tuscookany read more

Casa Ombuto | Unforgettable week with Laura and her meditarean kitchen

Posted on july 29, 2017 by dana kondrotova, bratislava, slovakia
5 / 5 Excellent

I ´ve spend in Casa Ombuto one week read more

Casa Ombuto | When can I come back? I spent a week in the Tuscany at this unique cooking school.

Posted on july 26, 2017 by A TripAdvisor Member
5 / 5 Excellent

When can I come back? I spent a week in the Tuscany at this unique cooking school. read more

Bellorcia | A week to cook in Tuscany ...... tuscookany, what a great experience!

Posted on july 18, 2017 by Patricia de Bruin, Hilversum Noord Holland, Netherlands
5 / 5 Excellent

Laura, what a passionate chef and what a wonderful woman. read more

A week to cook in Tuscany ...... tuscookany, what a great experience!

Casa Ombuto | So much more than cooking classes in Tuscany at Tuscookany Casa Ombuto

Posted on july 17, 2017 by 68LB34 Melbourne, Australia
5 / 5 Excellent

So much more than cooking classes in Tuscany at Tuscookany Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Trip of a Lifetime Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany

Posted on july 11, 2017 by Ceceseite Mineral Wells, Texas
5 / 5 Excellent

Trip of a Lifetime Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto of Tuscookany is such a special place, it defies description!

Posted on july 05, 2017 by Jessica C Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto of Tuscookany is such a special place, it defies description! read more

Bellorcia | Wonderful Tuscan Cookery Extravaganza Such a great experience.

Posted on july 02, 2017 by andreski786 Sydney, Australia
5 / 5 Excellent

Wonderful Tuscan Cookery Extravaganza Such a great experience. read more

Wonderful Tuscan Cookery Extravaganza Such a great experience.
1 2 3 4 >>