Have fun cooking | Tuscookany
Bellorcia Cooking classes in Italy | Tuscookany Casa Ombuto Cooking classes in Tuscany | Tuscookany Torre del Tartufo cooking classes Italy | Tuscookany

>>Reviews on Tuscookany

Reviews from our former guests made about their visit to Tuscookany on TripAdvisor, facebook, Twitter, Google+, Chow and Yelp.

585 reviews on Tuscookany

5 / 5
Excellent (579)
Very good (5)
Average (0)
Poor (1)
Terrible (0)

Torre Del Tartufo | Torre Del Tartufo-Best Vacation Ever

Posted on october 19, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I am 25 years old single girl and I went on my first solo trip to Europe with the sole purpose of taking a cooking class in a different country. Upon arriving at the gates of Torre Del Tartufo, nothing was short of AMAZING! From the views, to the hospitality, the other guests, and most importantly the Food! I loved every part of my week long trip at the villa and recommend it to everyone anyone that has the cooking skills of making a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. Chef Franco was alwa... read more

Torre Del Tartufo-Best Vacation Ever

Casa Ombuto | Best Week Ever

Posted on october 18, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

What a wonderful way to learn about Italy - a week cooking at Casa Ombuto with master Chef Paola and Alex and a great support group. The Tuscany setting is magnificent. The food we cooked was exceptional (as was the wine) and my wife and I looked forward to dinner every night with our new friends from around the world. read more

Casa Ombuto | If you are looking for an authentic memorable experience look no further

Posted on october 16, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My sister and I attended the one day course and it was a hands on first class experience. read more

Casa Ombuto | A week in paradise!

Posted on october 16, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Back home feeling grateful for the wonderful week I spent at Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | A great learning holiday

Posted on september 18, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

It was like staying with a family but with better service. read more

Casa Ombuto | Fabulous Culinary Adventure

Posted on september 10, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Our culinary vacation was all that our group of eight ladies hoped for and definitely more. read more

Fabulous Culinary Adventure

Torre Del Tartufo | Incredible Week

Posted on july 31, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The Tuscookany experience was incredible. read more

Incredible Week

Torre Del Tartufo | Most amazing week!

Posted on july 27, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

My partner and I loved Tuscookany at Torre del Tartufo. read more

Bellorcia | A delight from beginning to end! Everything this week was exceptional..

Posted on june 19, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

A delight from beginning to end! Everything this week was exceptional.. read more

A delight from beginning to end! Everything this week was exceptional..

Torre Del Tartufo | Amazing!

Posted on june 14, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The chef (Franco), the staff, the food, the views, the villa - AMAZING. read more

Torre Del Tartufo | First class food...fun...friendships

Posted on june 14, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

From the beginning to the end you are entertained and educated by a fun group of people who come to feel more like family than friends. read more

First class food...fun...friendships

Casa Ombuto | Casa Umbuto-A little piece of heaven

Posted on june 06, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

We took the week long cooking class at Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Best Vacation Ever!!! The Tuscookany cooking classes at Casa Ombuto.

Posted on may 29, 2018 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best Vacation Ever!!! The Tuscookany cooking classes at Casa Ombuto. read more

Casa Ombuto | When can I go back? The cooking lessons was on my bucket list for years

Posted on december 02, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

When can I go back? The cooking lessons was on my bucket list for years read more

Casa Ombuto | This cooking vacation in Tuscany is more than I could have hoped for..

Posted on november 30, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This cooking vacation in Tuscany is more than I could have hoped for.. read more

Casa Ombuto | One week of Italian cooking classes at beautiful Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Posted on november 17, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

One week of Italian cooking classes at beautiful Casa Ombuto in Tuscany read more

One week of Italian cooking classes at beautiful Casa Ombuto in Tuscany

Casa Ombuto | Fabulous people and Casa Ombuto is a wonderful location in Tuscany!

Posted on november 07, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Fabulous people and Casa Ombuto is a wonderful location in Tuscany! read more

Casa Ombuto | Best Cooking Class ever the Mediterranean cooking class at Tuscookany

Posted on november 04, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best Cooking Class ever the Mediterranean cooking class at Tuscookany read more

Casa Ombuto | Learning to cook with a smile! The accommodations in Tuscany is beautiful

Posted on november 03, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Learning to cook with a smile! The accommodations in Tuscany is beautiful read more

Learning to cook with a smile! The accommodations in Tuscany is beautiful

Casa Ombuto | The Best Experience EVER! Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany, Italy

Posted on november 03, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The Best Experience EVER! Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany, Italy read more

The Best Experience EVER! Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany, Italy

Bellorcia | If you don't have a good time here you don't know how to have a good time.

Posted on october 24, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

If you don't have a good time here you don't know how to have a good time. read more

Casa Ombuto | Returning is even better! In 2005 my family rented the entire villa.

Posted on october 17, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Returning is even better! In 2005 my family rented the entire villa. read more

Casa Ombuto | A Brilliant Week ! We had an amazing time at Casa Ombuto cooking school

Posted on october 16, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

A Brilliant Week ! We had an amazing time at Casa Ombuto cooking school read more

Casa Ombuto | Food, wine and good company at Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany

Posted on october 15, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Food, wine and good company at Casa Ombuto cooking school in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Life time cooking and fun experience at Casa Ombuto Tuscookany school

Posted on october 08, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Life time cooking and fun experience at Casa Ombuto Tuscookany school read more

Casa Ombuto | Fantastic Last Minute Surprise of a cooking Trip in Tuscany

Posted on october 03, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Fantastic Last Minute Surprise of a cooking Trip in Tuscany read more

Bellorcia | Our trip was the completion of the "Trilogy of Tuscookany,

Posted on september 25, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Our trip was the completion of the "Trilogy of Tuscookany, read more

Bellorcia | Amazing Bellorcia and all the staff exceeded my expectations!!

Posted on september 25, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing Bellorcia and all the staff exceeded my expectations!! read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto cooking classes in Tuscany with Chef Paola and her great staff

Posted on september 22, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto cooking classes in Tuscany with Chef Paola and her great staff read more

Casa Ombuto | Magical week! Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful,

Posted on september 19, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful, the view is magnificent and the food is outstanding!!! We LOVED Paola!!! She is entertaining, caring, and at times hilarious! read more

Magical week! Incredible experience!! The setting is beautiful,

Casa Ombuto | Brava! Exceptional Week at Casa Ombuto

Posted on september 17, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Tucked away in the lovely valley of Casentino, surrounded by natural beauty of the Parco Nationale Foreste Casentinesi, Casa Ombuto is the perfect setting for our week of Mediterranean cooking. read more

Brava! Exceptional Week at Casa Ombuto

Casa Ombuto | Brava! What an exceptional cookining school experience at Casa Ombuto!

Posted on september 16, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Brava! What an exceptional cookining school experience at Casa Ombuto! read more

Casa Ombuto | Best cooking school in Tuscany and beautiful accommodations at Tuscany

Posted on september 16, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Best cooking school in Tuscany and beautiful accommodations at Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto - A first-class, cooking class experience in Tuscany Italy

Posted on september 04, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto - A first-class, cooking class experience in Tuscany Italy read more

Casa Ombuto | This week was a dream come true cooking Italian food in Tuscany.

Posted on august 31, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This week was a dream come true for me. read more

Casa Ombuto | This cooking course in Tuscany was One of the best experiences ever!

Posted on august 23, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

This cooking course in Tuscany was One of the best experiences ever! read more

This cooking course in Tuscany was One of the best experiences ever!

Casa Ombuto | Amazing Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany at Tuscookany

Posted on august 23, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Amazing Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany at Tuscookany read more

Casa Ombuto | Unforgettable week with Laura and her meditarean kitchen

Posted on july 29, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

I ´ve spend in Casa Ombuto one week read more

Casa Ombuto | When can I come back? I spent a week in the Tuscany at this unique cooking school.

Posted on july 26, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

When can I come back? I spent a week in the Tuscany at this unique cooking school. read more

Bellorcia | A week to cook in Tuscany ...... tuscookany, what a great experience!

Posted on july 18, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Laura, what a passionate chef and what a wonderful woman. read more

A week to cook in Tuscany ...... tuscookany, what a great experience!

Casa Ombuto | So much more than cooking classes in Tuscany at Tuscookany Casa Ombuto

Posted on july 17, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

So much more than cooking classes in Tuscany at Tuscookany Casa Ombuto read more

Casa Ombuto | Trip of a Lifetime Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany

Posted on july 11, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Trip of a Lifetime Review of Casa Ombuto - Cooking Schools in Tuscany read more

Casa Ombuto | Casa Ombuto of Tuscookany is such a special place, it defies description!

Posted on july 05, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Casa Ombuto of Tuscookany is such a special place, it defies description! read more

Bellorcia | Wonderful Tuscan Cookery Extravaganza Such a great experience.

Posted on july 02, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Wonderful Tuscan Cookery Extravaganza Such a great experience. read more

Wonderful Tuscan Cookery Extravaganza Such a great experience.

Bellorcia | Wonderful Tuscany Cookery school Extavanganza at Bellorcia

Posted on july 02, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Such a great experience to get to visit Tuscany.......... read more

Wonderful Tuscany Cookery school Extavanganza at Bellorcia

Casa Ombuto | Fabulous experience-even tho I wasn't cooking! I tagged along with a girlfriend for part of the week long Italian Coo...

Posted on june 25, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Fabulous experience-even tho I wasn't cooking! I tagged along with a girlfriend for part of the week long Italian Cooking experience. read more

Casa Ombuto | Fun Italian cooking Week in Italy, Busy Days, Great Food - Will Do It Again

Posted on june 04, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Fun Italian cooking Week in Italy, Busy Days, Great Food - Will Do It Again read more

Torre Del Tartufo | The Tuscookany experience at Torre del Tartufo was a dream.

Posted on june 01, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

The Tuscookany experience at Torre del Tartufo was a dream. read more

Bellorcia | Unforgettable Thank you Laura for a fabulous week cookery course in beautiful Tuscany.

Posted on may 23, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

Thank you Laura for a fabulous week cookery course in beautiful Tuscany. read more

Casa Ombuto | A Slice of heaven for the eyes and for Italian gastronomy

Posted on may 22, 2017 by
5 / 5 Excellent

A Slice of heaven for the eyes and for Italian gastronomy read more

1 2 3 4 >>